You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Earn $3500 Per Month Mining Cryptocurrency! (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, Monero)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I was looking into Genesis, but I'm new to the idea of mining, so I wonder why they need us to invest in mining when they could do it themselves. (Can't they?) I'm just having a hard time seeing A. Why they need us and B. How or why it would be profitable for us. What are your thoughts on that?

Sort:  

They are basically like a Mining Hardware Supplier. Like BitMain. They buy from their supplier and sell to you @ a margin, get all the money + profit instantly rather than over 6-12 months

So, are we (as miners) mining to hold, because the profit will take time to realize, or is there any upfront profit in doing this type of mining? I guess I'm trying to understand the risk / reward ratio.

Look at my post regarding mining you can see what I made over 4 months and how much I invested

Thanks, robbierush, will do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52