How I Earn $3500 Per Month Mining Cryptocurrency! (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, Monero)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

$3500 a month ain't too bad for doing nothing ;)

Sort:  

"I know the guys behind the scenes at ecoinplus, its not going anywhere anytime soon" - cryptonick

When I was your age I still could figure out what to do with my life. Are you still going to college when you make this kind of money investing Nick?

Thanks for the breakdown of your mining portfolio. Would you consider talking about how much you have invested so far in upgrades?

But how much do you invest every month to have reached that point?

Not much lol

o ^_^

Damn! And you're only 16. Good for you , dude. Next upgrade, feel free to use my discount code, cnMFHS, lol

Going to have to invest some time and start doing this.

Good earnings! Keep it up!

I was looking into Genesis, but I'm new to the idea of mining, so I wonder why they need us to invest in mining when they could do it themselves. (Can't they?) I'm just having a hard time seeing A. Why they need us and B. How or why it would be profitable for us. What are your thoughts on that?

They are basically like a Mining Hardware Supplier. Like BitMain. They buy from their supplier and sell to you @ a margin, get all the money + profit instantly rather than over 6-12 months

So, are we (as miners) mining to hold, because the profit will take time to realize, or is there any upfront profit in doing this type of mining? I guess I'm trying to understand the risk / reward ratio.

Look at my post regarding mining you can see what I made over 4 months and how much I invested

Thanks, robbierush, will do.

I have been interested in doing this so thank you for the info.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61305.83
ETH 3302.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48