You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 5 AltCoins with Price Predictions for the Long term

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Careful on Ripple. There is no requirements that coin stay linked to the blockchain. If the chain takes off, the banks will step into control and the coin will be left behind as a side effect. More research is needed on the underlying facts of Ripple.

Suggest you add DASH to your list. And possibly PIVX.

https://cointelegraph.com/news/dash-hits-usd-record-570-on-2mb-block-upgrade-zimbabwe-deal

Sort:  

Hi Dave,
Thanks for your reply!

I am a huge supporter of Dash right from the start. I even have a small investment in it and is reaping me rich rewards!

I dont know much about PIVX except that it is a privacy coin with many improvements over Monero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43