You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Spotlight - Pareto Network (PARETO)

I see that pareto has been doing great that's why I upvoted this article even though I still have doubts. You can't blame me since I lose some funds before and its hard for me to trust again. Its like the feeling of being stabbed, I don't know that the decision I've made would wreck me and now I would try again. It's hard and its super tiring in my part.

Sort:  

Doubts won't go away easily if you encounter a huge loss before, but you can find hope with some hidden projects out there that can really change how your portfolio looks right now. Also you just need to limit your investments even if you really like the project.

Cryptocurrencies are the fastest way to make (or lose!) money as a trader. Investing in cryptocurrency requires a deep and wide understanding and knowledge. The moment you invest in crypto means you are prepared for the outcome. Choose the project that stable, trusted, with immense potential and promise like Pareto. It will help you gain more money as quickly as possible.

Why would you even lie about Pareto? As what we can SEE, pareto does have promises about their progress and the benefits that it can give to its investors but did you see any progress about their promises? None, right? Dont make a person belived on something that shouldnt be trusted!

Currently they are doing good on KuCoin. Expect more from pareto.

when did they got listed? is kucoin really good? Im scared that i might get disappointed. I don't know maybe I should give up on everything.

Yeah and their team is really approachable and active regarding to your questions. I remember the day when I was seeking for a good project, and i try to join different tg groups none of them are answering my questions but pareto is really hands-on answering all of my questions they explained the project to me as clear as they can and then I've got a decision that pareto is really suits my interest in terms of altcoins. and now they are active by giving airdrops by just signing on this https://t.me/PARETO_KuCoin_Rewards_Bot. Good thing that they are allowing new users like me :) Try to sign up there and get 400 pareto right away :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97