You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 11 Cryptocurrencies you Can Take Advantage of During the Current Dip.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for posting. I’m a long termer of Monero, Neo, Ltc and EOS. I don’t ever remember Monero running at $1,200. I apologize in advance if I’m mistaken, just checkin, thanks! It’s highest point was .0329 and even when BTC was at its 20k max, .0329 is under $700.

Sort:  

Oops, typo. I wrote $1200 under monero and dash. However, I 've corrected the post accordingly now. Thanks for pointing it out! Btw, I just followed you :)

My pleasure, that’s a beauty with crypto, as a community, we can help eachother out like that. No third party, just 2 people who have never met eachother you and myself address an issue and solve it. “Settled.”

Yeah :-D so true!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70