Looking back at my prediction last week.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@danboard/i-am-an-instinct-animal

Moved into Qash too early. Anyway it's for long term so I'm not really bothered.

XLM broke ฿0.00001300, took profit and got back in now at ฿0.0000830+ so it was great.

Litecoins broke out to $120 USD. Went beyond expection. ZEC also went over my $250 expectation.

Dash and XMR still on track.

Bitcoin nearly broke the $20k (reached 19k+ on GDAX) Luckily it did not or I would get out of the market.
Will stretch the amount to $22k for another week or 2. It's probably time to exit the market awhile if bitcoin goes parabolic again.

I did well I guess?
Comments and suggestions welcomed.

Sort:  

btc broke all records as i posted on same 11 days ago and it surpassed all preductions... i guessd ripple will follow suite and smart token but dont know why they are struggling
next big thing i guess that surpassed my record at infancy is elyte. bought at quater of a cent and in 3 days once their site was out yesterday it traded above 1.4$ a token. maybe bcos of very low supply
check out my recent post and link
www.elyte.io
nice post worthy of my upvote

Thank you, Will check it out. Best of luck to you :)

welcome and try and join the telegram and see active commiunity support
regards

excellent :) the best is to hold and w8 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45