Buy: Qash. I trade cryptocurrency by instinct more than TAs

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Been busy watching the crypto-market at the side line actually as I get busy for the year end and new year.

Some things have gone to my expectation and above and some things have not.

I'm usually a very quiet person so I don't really express myself too much. I don't have a crystal ball too so take my views on the future with a pinch of salt.
.
The timing which ETH broke 400 to 500 took me by surprise, It was coming but ETH kept getting suppressed for a very long time so the break-out was surprising, the rate of it going backwards is also too fast. I believe it should reach 500 again in another 1 week or so. 600 by Jan or end of Jan.

Dash hit 700 and over. I knew something major was coming for Dash. I probably expect it to hit 1k USD by Feb.

Moving my money to Qash, It's a coin focused on liquidity and Qryptos it trying to beef up its cryptocurrency trading platform. SophiaTX will be their 1st ICO token on the Qryptos trading platform. Qash ICO was backed by the Japanese government and it investors includes Taizo Son .He is the youngest brother of SoftBank magnate Masayoshi Son. He is also the chairman of the mobile gaming company Gungho. Backing this for the long term.

Only kept a small holding of XRP for now. I'm not saying Ripple is bad but I think there's better coins for returns out there now and XLM and so appealling now. So decreased XRP, increased XLM.

Litecoin is also looking good for return and stability. It's actually more stable than XRP (XRP is good for swing trades thou)

Time to buy in XMR and ZEC. Looking at 400 and 250 target.

Bitcoin should rise unless it hits 9200k or 20k (before end of Dec). If this happens I will invalidate all my trades and pull out of cryptocurrency. The institutional investors have come in and more of them will come in as we speak. I see blood on the streets soon.

Of course I do research and read TAs and stuff but I'm really more instinct than logic.

Only my personal views. Please do your own research before you take my word.
If you have other views, Do share with me so I may be enlightened. I appreciate it in advance. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44