Why Cryptocurrencies Can Make The World A Better Place

This is how I try to explain it...

Choose the math you want to trust!

Peace,
dan-atstarlite

Sort:  

Another constant like your maths and rules examples are those beauty TM glasses and how your start every video the way you do saying...

Steemiansssss

--
I love it all LOL

"Why Cryptocurrencies Can Make The World A Better Place"

I must say my world has been a BETTER PLACE ever since I started with "cryptocurrencies"

My 3¢

Just being Frank

But srsly -- the people writing the code cannot always be trusted just like humans cannot be. They both translate as such.

There is a lot of manipulation and sketchy stuff always going on in Crypto.... but the POTENTIAL for it all to be more fair is there.

My 2¢

Nice post.
Followed.

Really good explanation.

But ultimately, the computers just represent people. The network consensus is merely an automated process of human consensus. Humans participate by running the computers (and in the case of Steem, by voting, since transactions-as-proof-of-stake is a major part of the consensus mechanism).

Solid info and thought right here. I love steemit-health too! Great stuff @dan-atsarlite

Good Explanation.
I 've posted one interesting article, Read it using below link:
Digital Currency rankings based on Traffic

A very interesting take on cryptocurrency. Thank you for sharing I just hope it’s not too late …

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53