You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powerful Automated Trading Tool and Bot for Cryptocurrencies I use

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi! I was interested in using this tool too some time last month and now I'm trying this one for reals! So I downloaded their app and generated an API Key in Bittrex however when I used it on the app it says: The Secret key you gave is not registered to this product. Can you possibly guide me thru the set-up? I would like to try their demo first before purchasing. Many thanks!

Sort:  

HI! In the demo version you can use all exchanges without the API key, however with Demo Coins!! The real API key you need only when you decide to buy the real version of the tool, there you need to give a part of the key in the registration form, so that your copy of the app is going to be activated for that particular API. I hope it makes sense! let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73