You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is ICON ICX? Should You Invest? - Is it too Late? CryptoCurrency News

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Long holds are harder to make than you think. I habe a friend who has been holding bitcoin since it was 20 bucks. He could cash out now and pay his house off but he wants to hold till it's a million! I don't knownif I have strong enough hands for that.

Sort:  

Lmao. Its hard but when you have time into cryptocurrency i think it becomes easier to hodl. I would say day trade projects which you are not sure about.

That's a good idea. I have a list of projects that I think have a good future like neo, Cardona, ripple, lend and a few more and I try to trade those just in case I get stuck holding i at least belive in it.

crazy. hard to not take some profit at 19000. :-) I hope it does hit a million!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44