Sort:  

yes i also think the icon can moonshot but it will take time as long as the concept is great and they have a full team to make that concept to reality any crypto can have a bright future as the market cap grows!!

Follow me bro

I have 100 dollars in bitcoin coming tomorrow what should I invest in?

You should invest in what you want. Go on websites and see what the projects are. Invest in the on3s you understand and think will succeed. Good luck

Long holds are harder to make than you think. I habe a friend who has been holding bitcoin since it was 20 bucks. He could cash out now and pay his house off but he wants to hold till it's a million! I don't knownif I have strong enough hands for that.

Lmao. Its hard but when you have time into cryptocurrency i think it becomes easier to hodl. I would say day trade projects which you are not sure about.

That's a good idea. I have a list of projects that I think have a good future like neo, Cardona, ripple, lend and a few more and I try to trade those just in case I get stuck holding i at least belive in it.

crazy. hard to not take some profit at 19000. :-) I hope it does hit a million!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44