You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BRILLIANT: ONG.SOCIAL + FRESH ROASTED COFFEE + DJ KOZE

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Weeeh, I love DJ Koze!!!
C1B32F7C-9E33-42F8-87BA-1A7A031CB87D.jpeg

@edje & @mammasitta, you guys should check out International Pony, I think you will enjoy!
Are you guys into Aphex Twin or Squarepusher ?
✌️❤️✊️🎶

Sort:  

I love the whole album!

This is divine!!!

Weeeeh, I love all of his stuff & own most of it!

Will check it out! And when I like it, I may even post about it! :)
Aphex Twin: YES! To my liking! Today I actually posted about him? And done that previously as well, link also in todays post, his forst album that was.

Sweet, looking forward to find out if you liked it!! @edje & @mammasitta, I am a musician myself, am competing in contest & battles here on #steemit, if you are interested you can find my latest entries on my blog ;) <3 Would love to hear what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51