Sort:  

I'm thinking so also. I'm still watching to see how this recent crash in price plays out but I've been picking some up in increments. I don't see why the price won't move higher on etc in the coming days.

I'd love to make some decent trading decision. Bought ETH at $335 to short it the day before the flash crash. Had so many chances to cut my losses but now I'm sitting on huge losses. Oh well it's a good lesson, I'm a complete noob trader lol.

I feel your pain. Many of my coins that I'm long term holding are deep in the red lol. Even Steem took a steemdump LOL. I am confident however in LTC staying stable and moving up as its becoming more recognized as a safe haven. LTC is very fast and always improving and the August 1st MIT news will likely move up the price. Sorry you got stuck with the ETH though.. I wouldn't know what to do at this point but I might consider getting into some LTC to recover some of your losses. Maybe even some ETC. There are also some coins on Bittrex that look to be stable and moving higher like cloak coin. By this time next week the prices will likely be back to where they were so sometimes its best to just Hold.

Only time will tell. One thing I like about this scenario is it makes me remember that it's still only money. It makes me think about priorities and realize that there are much more important things than whether I profit or not. I'm very lucky to be in the situation that I am so I'm trying to see it as a challenge to keep feeling gratitude for my health, my family, and everything else. Life is still good!

Love this. Its easy to get obsessed about the profits and money. I've been feeling the same way lately and as I learn more and sharpen my skills with these cryptos I'm taking new and more simplistic yet effective approaches all the time. Its always good to take some steps back and look at the bigger picture of whats really important in our lives. Remaining humble and grateful about the finite things in life. I've learned so much with cryptos so far and from the people I've met because of it. Life is still amazing! Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65