You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electroneum Hackerone Ethical Disclosure, and Unethical Practices by ETN Team

I'll give credit where credit is due, this was a well written article. On the flip side, this is only adding to the FUD. I HIGHLY doubt hacker one would associate themselves in any form or fashion with a scam company. Second, ETN is based of Monero... It's like a used car you go in and you buy the car knowing what it comes with, with the intent that whatever I'm buying can be fixed. I again, HIGHLY doubt etn would take on monero and not fix that issue. The knife guy, sure he highlighted it but then took what they said to heart. Even before all this I knew about the issue and didn't bother me. The recent FUD is making things cloudy and this article doesn't help. Well maybe it does help by driving down the price and buying.... cheap... I guess...

Sort:  

HackerOne is just an outsourcing company. They don't care about ETN or their biz model.

I am in no position to buy cheap coins and hold many myself. Also knife responded to this post above. The Richard ells msged him then ignored him. He is still upset about the process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99