Why I invested in Data Dash's 'Unibright' ICO

Last week DataDash released this video. In it he explained UniBright, a project that he has been asked to be an adviser on.

When I saw this I immediately jumped onto their website and signed up for their ICO sale. Today I invested and I think it could be one of the most profitable investments I will make in the crypto space. This comes down to one simple - and not very technical - reason: DataDash has an audience of 250,000 crypto enthusiasts.

THE POWER OF NETWORK INFLUENCE

I'll be honest. I haven't dived deep on UniBright's whitepaper. I understand the solution they are trying to produce but I haven't exactly done a huge amount of analysis on the coin. I think enterprise solutions are super important and blockchain/ crypto is a great way to facilitate this, but I'm sure there's many similar solutions being developed today that could be better than UniBright.

However, the mere fact that DataDash has joined this project signals to me that this thing will boom.

Whether you think DataDash is a shill or not, the now Youtube Famous crypto enthusiast covers a lot of coins in his videos, either through deep dives or small asides.

Throughout the year I without a doubt know he will be talking about this coin and the project at large. With that will come his followers investing eagerly.

Furthermore, US citizens cannot invest in the ICO. This leaves out a large chunk of his fan following and will mean that the listing of UniBright on various exchanges will see immediate volume.

I'm not saying this is a sure thing. But I'm putting my money where my mouth is. So I believe in this bet.

Disclaimer: This is not fiancial advice. Do your own research before investing in cryptocurrencies and ICO's

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58