Sideways to Upwards Movement? - Weekly Crypto Diary # 11

weeklyupdatetopbanner.png

11 weeks in and feeling good. It seems that most of the harm that we've all experienced over the last two weeks is fading. I'm thinking we've almost definitely hit the bottom and are making our way up. Watch for BTC and LTC to push upwards, but I'll get into all that in just a minute. Let's get started

WEEK 10

Total Portfolio Profit: $8,071 | 191%
Week to Week Profit: $300 | 3%

STAND OUT PERFORMERS

TBH this section won't be that extensive this week. We've only had a 3% move in my portfolio.

NEO: Still holding strong. There's been a bit of up and down this week with NEO, but it's not gone below $100 at any time in the past couple weeks. Not much else to this one tbh...

Stellar: There's been a move from .40 to .63 in the last week. Still down quite a lot since the ATH at $1ish. Stellar has a lot of hype still around it and a lot of good partnerships.

KuCoin Shares: We saw a $3 move from $7 to $10. Again KuCoin is slowly climbing the ranks of most used exchanges and with that adoption comes an increase in the coin they produce. I love that I not only get dividends from this coin but it's also moving up quite positively.

BUMMER OF THE WEEK

So this week I realised that I sold a coin that completely blew up over the past two weeks. Waltoncoin has moved up to an ATH of $40s behind a lot of good news of late. I sold at $7.... oh well. Can't do much about it now but hope for maybe a 50% correction. This is a great long term hold, I just stupidly sold due to FUD. Happens to the best of us I guess.

IS THIS THE REBOUND?

I like to think that this week up ahead will see a massive increase in BTC, and LTC.

LTC has had pretty sideways movement at the moment and I think it's highly undervalued fundamentally.

In terms of BTC. The futures contracts for BTC settle on the 31st. I'm thinking that institutions will be settling on their short positions, and now go long on their next ones, pushing BTC up. That is merely a prediction, no evidence just a feeling. But you probably shouldn't trust someone in this market who can offer you certainties.

THAT'S IT FOR THIS WEEK

Hope you enjoyed this week, hope your portfolio's are rebounding too :)

flyingmoneyemoji1.png

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin11996.300$6.29%-2.15%
KCSKuCoin Shares10.907$26.38%4.74%
LTCLitecoin187.432$3.77%-5.76%
NEONEO144.913$4.85%2.52%
XLMStellar0.634$0.16%27.53%

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

This post has received a 1.86 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @cyrptoreports

You got a 0.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cyrptoreports! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 0.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cyrptoreports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80