Here Comes A Pullback - Weekly Crypto Diary #4

red-down-arrow-hi.png

Turbulent times eh? At the start of the week I was up as much as $4000 in profit but that was then and this is now. A slight pullback in the crypto-markets is making a few people worried. Just remember this is what markets do. Make sure you buy in low friends, never buy at all time highs! On this note, before I get into the nitty-gritty, I wouldn't be suprised if Bitcoin dropped below $10,000 at some point. If it does BUY BUY BUY!

WEEK 4

Profit: $3,450
Percentage: 117%

I'm moving up week by week it seems! I swear it's this series that is my good luck charm!

STAND OUT PERFORMERS

Litecoin: Mmmm Litecoin is eating up the crypto-markets this week. As I write the coin is sitting at $138. I still think this thing is undervalued. It's a great coin with super cheap and fast transactions. I'm looking to pick up some more if we see a dip below $110. Charlie Lee is super super active at the moment. Having interviews all over the place and even talking about Litecoin starting to market itself more. Really looking forward to another good run for this coin going into the new year.

IOTA: Man oh man am I happy with this coin. I picked this thing up for 40c per coin a while back. It's gone 10x and I just love it. Not sure if it'll grow any more than this but hey I'm happy with the results thus far.

NEM: I really rate this coin and was disappointed with my investment a while back, but now it's hitting its stride going up around 70% for me (I bought in pretty high a while back as it was on a downtrend. Overall it's up something like 100%). The news of the coin creating a Wechat app drove a lot of this price. It's quite interesting, and I'll be keeping my eye out for more news from these guys.

That's it for this week. Another interesting one it's been. I'm going to make a bet that I'll be sitting pretty at $4k in two weeks. The downtrend will continue next week (I hope. I want to buy more!!!) but then as we gear up towards Christmas and the futures trading gets underway there should be another jump across the board.

As always. I hope the markets have been kind to you too! Enjoy your week :)

Sort:  

i thing will see heavy pullback my friend

When there's blood in the water that's the best time to strike :)

#Litecoin will surpass the moon in size and become a planet #LTC

This post has received a 6.21 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @cyrptoreports

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78