!!! GOOD NEWS !!! - RIPPLE is PARTNERING UP with Bank of America ... MID-July-2017

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago
Bank of America is partnered up with the Ripple Team and will ensure they hold the first and last chance of the average. American's Ability to own coin. it can be assured that, it will be added to coinbase or any other reputed exchange center.

Post Your Comments: With Your Opinion about this Step by RIPPLE !!!


Before GOING, Why NOT ???
Check Out My Previous POSTS ...
If You are Interested to Learn More !!!




Get Paid for Whatever You DO in My POSTS
Because I DO the Same in Return !!!
A REAL WIN-WIN Situation...

Sort:  

I dont even like ripple.

Then What are your TOP 5 Picks in Crypto Currencies... (Except RIPPLE)
By the Way, Followed YOU to Get FOLLOWED @cWorldV99. Just for A WIN-WIN ... Thanks !!!

Why it is a good news? Ripple is shit.
Bitcoin was created to give people an option to keep their wealth under their controll. To prevent govs and banks from robbing people away of their money. And you think that bank blockchain is something interesting? Are u serious here or you don't know what u bought?

Yes, You are Correct... But for Now, Just for Speculation & investment Purpose I have invested Some in RIPPLE & it has already appreciated by 2700% of my investment. So, any news Regarding RIPPLE comes to my Concern. But not for a long term basis. Its just to earn Money ...

If you just inwest and you undestand into what you put your money, then ok.

Thanks for this helpful post. Will definitely give a try.

You are WELCOME...

good work

Follow me @cWorldV99 as I Do UpVote Each Comments. So, That It will be a great help for you as well. Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88