My first post.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

This is my first steemit post of many. I'm very excited to start this new journey! I first got into cryptocurrencies back in fall of 2017. It changed my life completely. It made me fascinated with blockchain technology and how it all works. I'm happy to be one of the early adopters of the crypto space. I truly believe cryptocurrencies is the future it can change the world and make it a better place! Follow me if you're interested in the cryptocurrency sphere and like humor! Also follow my instagram account @cryptowonderland. Please upvote! Anything helps. IMG_0391.PNG

Sort:  

My husband and I got into cryptocurrencies in the fall of 2017 as well. Welcome to Steemit!

welcome!

Thanks my friend :)

Welcome to the Steemit community!

Hi @cryptowonderland. Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Welcome, cryptowonderland! Best wishes for the best journey here in this fun-loving community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

P.S.: My Recent Post

Keep this up, Followed you for more :)

Welcome to steemit @cryptowonderland. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@cryptowonderland, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49