Realist News Article UpdatesteemCreated with Sketch.

So before I go too much into the article, I don't believe Realist News (Joe/jsnip4) even looked at this article. Regardless, I like to give credit where credit is due and appreciate the change jsnip4 is going to make (Video Below).

For those of you who don't want to look at the article, my basic premise was I felt that Realist News was putting excessive video's detailing ICO's he invested in and essentially is flipping. Some videos he outlined he was doing it via the webbot, and others he gave a general description about the ico, but didn't clearly outline the coin (Discuss white paper), nor did he discuss competitors. My article here clearly defines examples of what I was talking about.

Nonetheless, I want to give props to jsnip4. Whether he truly understands why people were really frustrated with him posting all those ico/coin videos, it takes class to make the video below (I'm not sarcastic, I truly believe this is a positive move by him)

What do you think? Let me know below.

Sort:  

You owe people nothing, do your thing and the real people who support you will follow. You will weed out the haters with real talk. Keep pumping out the videos and content @cryptowallet , have an upvote!

He did the right thing in this video I watched it this morning. People have got to learn this stuff on their own and stop relying on others to do their homework for them.

He was right in posting this! Everyone should take responsibility for their own investments. We're all adults (at least I hope so!)

Completely reasonable perspective but I like the idea of equal playing fields. Let the minnows, dolphins and Wales all swim in the same sea. One of the new icos is doing a year long offering that can let anyone participate. I am so brand new to any kind of trading that it took the status ico to really get me to understand that we are still doing business the old way where the old boys network gets in and the outsiders only get the random token chance to lend it credence. There are more people than not who can not scrape $500 or $1000 up in a year. There are countless people getting killed over less than $100. No, those who know do not owe anyone else but in this emerging market, those who build reliable momentum wide and deep can ride a bigger better wave to a brighter future :)

He gets out what he perceives to be the best and truest news. If he finds error, he is quick to note it. He is a very, very busy person. He works full time and puts out 3 or 4 videos a day - while he is driving to work, lunch hour, driving home, weekends. He has to devote time to his family as well. He is a super productive person with his time and all that he has to do that's why he stands out.

He does not seem to be very happy! Lol. I guess I would not blame him. Great post bud.

It is all jealousy. Joe is a genuine person and out to help people by proving that another world exists out there. He has shown that no matter how much you have you can still make it and making money is not just for the big boys.

Finally jumped on the Crypto bandwagon I see, congrats!

I love me some jsnip4 and totally respect what he's been doing, hell, he and Cliff are the two main influences I had to get into cryptos and I am forever grateful!

I've been watching him a bit now. The recent ICO stuff did kinda remind me of Pump and Dump. Some of his stuff is good, but I don't think most of his content is that original.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32