Just a bit of fun: What's next?

Something a little Different

To make a small change from the usual format of my posts where I present you with information about a new crypto or platform, I thought it would be fun to see what you guys think the next big investment opportunity will be.

Obviously I am talking about cryptos or tokens that have not already blown up, like NEO or TenX but something else that is capable of doing 10-100X on investment.

Let me know what your opinions are in the comments and normal service will resume as of tomorrow! (There are some cool new projects that came to my attention today, so stay tuned)

Happy Investing

Cryptoviking

viking.png

Sort:  

All investing should be done relaxed, chilled margaritas in hand, otherwise you are doing it wrong! Regards Viking, keep navigating the crypto waters and conquering new crypto lands! ;)

I bought some ZenCash. Interesting pretty new project. If it will be the standard on dark markets, it'll be a rocket.

I would like to know too. I'm glad i stumbled on this post and read that you share info on new coins and projects. I need these information and so i am following you know. Thank you!

My pleasure! If it's a coin tip you are after then keep an eye on IOTA or Stratis. Obviously make sure to buy in a dip not a peak, nobody want to buy high. That said, I don't think we should expect 10X for them.

Well... with 1000+ cryptos listed by coinmarketcap and knowing that there are even more than that it's getting harder and harder to select the lucky few to do 10x to 100x. Or not, depends how you look at it.

But rest assured, I headed there will be a ministry of silly coins that will make sure all silly coins will get filtered out so we can do our easy picks soon!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@valderrama/the-crypto-space-is-in-need-of-a-ministry-of-silly-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56