You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Ontology Network (ONT) Airdrop for NEO holders! 👍

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Awesome news! Doubting whether I should skip NEO ICO Narrative which happens before the first of March (tomorrow) :-P

Btw, do you know how many ONT tokens there will be in total? As in, which % of tokens will be airdropped?

Sort:  

Wtf!!! How did I miss this Narrative ICO?! It looks kind of interesting too!
There's too many ICO's coming out on NEO these days! I can't keep track... literally!

I believe there are 1 billion ONT tokens in total. So the 20 million being airdropped isn't that huge.
What is huge is that they apparently gave everybody who signed up on the ICO (which never happened) newsletter 1000 ONT for free...! It was decided to do that after they chose to cancel the ICO.
Wish I'd signed up, but found out too late. Really sad :(

Damn, I also didn't sign up. Well, let's catch that airdrop instead ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41