Sort:  

I took a look at your portfolio and they are similar. Hopefully we have made wise choices. Is there a reason you have a bigger percentage in Waves instead of Ethereum? I also think Waves is a great long term investment and am considering lowering my Ethereum percentage and increasing my Waves percentage since Waves has not had as much of a run up in price as Ethereum.

I hope so too. Well, I think Waves has bigger upward potential in the coming 6 months than ETH. Sasha is really involved and navigates closely to the government and therefore is well-informed about what is coming. Maybe CryptoRuble on Waves? ;-)

Thank you for the information. You might be correct about Russia using the Waves platform to launch the CryptoRuble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55