You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Long-Term Speculations I'm Excited About: AcademyToken, CryptoHunt, and RavenCoin (Part 3)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Dude, I've now read two of your articles, and I have to say that they're both awesome! They're informative enough so you get the basic idea of the crypto your talking about, but at the same time, they are entertaining to read because they're not filled with technical jargon that I can read from the cryptos whitepaper if I really wanted to research the coin.

I am a starting writer (my native language isn't English) and I really hope I can keep on learning stuff from your articles/writing style, and implement some of it to my own posts :)!

Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thanks man! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope you continue getting value out of what I post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58182.09
ETH 2307.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48