You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Am I Such a Fan of DPOS Blockchains Like STEEM and BitShares?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I totally agree with this 100% . Call me a fanboy or whatever but I really believe in the Steem blockchain . It’s transaction fees are Zero and with its 3 Sec. block confirmation times it’s a force to be known and once it becomes known I want to be in a position where I am staking tons of steem as well as EOS and Bitshares. It’s only a matter of time ... and oh yeah I read your comment defending DPOS , it’s some good stuff I agree with a lot of your point of views . Thanks for the great content , keep educating the community!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! I'm glad you enjoy it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75