You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Crypto Investing Strategy? Re-evaluating mine for 2018, Incoming CME Futures

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

My strategy now is to HODL . I’m not day to day trading anymore . Knowing what I know now and looking towards the future I won’t sell anything no time soon . I believe the overall market cap will 3 or 4x next year making it a great promising future for certain alt coins . It’s all about positioning , being in the right place at the right time . I encourage everyone to buy up the market and hold before Wall Street fully gets involved and spikes the market tremendously. I don’t want to be late to the party , I want to be already there comfortably and patiently plotting my next couple of moves . Stay a couple steps ahead that’s my strategy. I’m holding bitcoin but my main focus is buying up specific alt coins and HOLD ON FOR DEAR LIFE ! .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94