Add My Twitter For CryptoCurrency News And Alerts.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

https://twitter.com/scotttaylorbus4

On my twitter, you will find the latest things about Cryptocurrencies and also my start to crypto trading as well. It will help you with crypto trading on which coin is a good long term investment and which ones will have a quick rise.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cryptost! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @cryptost I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Look who's here ^^ Cryptost, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

welcome on steemit
i am steemit educator if you want to know how to work on steemit my all post help you how to earn more i feel happiness to help others come to my blog @farihelper

Me like! I can see that this is a recent account so I'm gonna support you. Have one upvote from me and I hope you will some day do the same!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30