You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Thoughts on Potential EOS Flippening of Ethereum

Long term, maybe. Same as with Steem against normal social networks. Even if the projects are super great, unless they have a huge backing, the economic background of monopolies tends to rule over the short-term success of projects.

Your pronunciation of Eos is interesting. I like how words like chaos and eos are pronounced in the last syllable. I have to perfect my pronunciation of that phoneme. It has always been hard for me in my unnativeness.

And thanks for this review. Even though certain things are "common sense", they don't really come to mind to untrained minds, and you seem to have a lot of experience in the field.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45