You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Dives AGAIN? Trading and Some Warnings

I guess I have been lucky because I had quite a few of these flavor of the month coins before they got hot and currently hold VeChain. I expect VeChain will be irrationally hot if we see the overall crypto market cap approach 600 billion again and then I will sell the majority of my VeChain. I got in on Tron early, and I still had some Tron after the market dip at the beginning of last week. For reasons no one can ascertain, it rose over 100% in 24 hours and I made a mad dash to sell. My point on these flavor of the month coins is that once it builds up irrational momentum, just sell and walk away even if you are a predominantly buy and hold investor. The valuation on 99% of these coins makes no sense so don't be greedy when the market gives you a gift. And also never buy into the meteoric spikes that make no sense. Those people get burned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75