You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS update. Upside has started!

just found your blog yesterday. Love how clear your posts are. Question if bitcoin still has more downside then alts will also drop or at best trade sideways? Thoughts.

BTW, thanks for ZRX post. I was lucky and sold close to the top and now have my eye on it again. I enjoyed your top 15 posts also. I think the challenge right now is picking the coins that will get the most momentum out of the gate, once BTC starts moving up. I like Ada, xlm, zrx, and have some xvg, which is in the red. I think FUN could do well, and thinking of getting some soon.

thank you.

Sort:  

I have upvoted many of your posts. Hope more people will,find you soon

Thanks for support! Yes, alts are very related to Bitcoin price action, however, hope it will go up this time :)
Due to picking right alts my first criteria is profit ratio until previous top, so that's why I picked Cardano yesterday and bought at 0,14$ :)

I hear you. using that strat and narrowing it down using the 15 coins you think have finished their correction. Thanks for all you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49