EOS update. Upside has started!

EOS broke the low (purple line) and finished WXYXZ correction. This cryptocurrency today made one of strongest momentum upside, so I do think reverse upside has already started!

Note: This is not a financial advise or trade call, it's only my personal opinion and arrows in the charts shows just an indication of direction, not the specific points or targets!

PLEASE EVALUATE MY TIME BY UP VOTING AND RESTEEMING THIS POST. THANK YOU!

Your crypto_analyst
@andriustovis

Sort:  

Just wanted to acknowledge your amazing call👏👏👏👏👏

just found your blog yesterday. Love how clear your posts are. Question if bitcoin still has more downside then alts will also drop or at best trade sideways? Thoughts.

BTW, thanks for ZRX post. I was lucky and sold close to the top and now have my eye on it again. I enjoyed your top 15 posts also. I think the challenge right now is picking the coins that will get the most momentum out of the gate, once BTC starts moving up. I like Ada, xlm, zrx, and have some xvg, which is in the red. I think FUN could do well, and thinking of getting some soon.

thank you.

I have upvoted many of your posts. Hope more people will,find you soon

Thanks for support! Yes, alts are very related to Bitcoin price action, however, hope it will go up this time :)
Due to picking right alts my first criteria is profit ratio until previous top, so that's why I picked Cardano yesterday and bought at 0,14$ :)

I hear you. using that strat and narrowing it down using the 15 coins you think have finished their correction. Thanks for all you do

Last 3 months I read @haejin charts, but when I found that 95% from them are not valid I found you. I like your charts and work!

Good choice. I luckily found Andriustovis early. Realised that there is no bull here and has been great and the info is very good. Won't be long before this page gets swamped though. The others will find out the hard way. You made the right decision. Andrius called Neo 6 weeks ago already when it was over $100. Also bought Cardano because of him.

Glad to hear that! Haejin is posting real crap, its sad that so much people follows his posts and upvote them.

Problem is they don't know any better. I followed him for a while and when the market is green all over he looks fantastic. When it's the opposite in the red maybe 20 percent are good.

Still want to do the alert page when and what coins are going up. Got to be different to all the others. Maybe you can do it. Just highlight for instance we know Cardano and EOS are going to climb for a while and a few others. Just compile a hit list for everyone to follow. Just a thought to add to what you already have.

This is an excellent suggestion. I would also like to see this. A dashboard of some sort.

I use to follow Haejin thinking he must be good due to the number of people that follow him. I soon found that his posts did not pan out as he had predicted. I then found Andriustovis and although many of his posts were predicting doom and gloom during the correction, I found that he was spot on. I’m starting see more people commenting and supporting Andriustovis which is great because he thoroughly deserves the recognition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52