Feathercoin is looking like it's going to BREAK OUT!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Feathercoin is looking really strong and about to break out, here is why:
Over the last 4 months we had crazy gains of multiple altcoins, some gained 500% and other did 2000%. 

I posted my top 10 Cryptocurrencies and Feathercoin was one of them. I received a few questions WHY FeatherCoin?
Its a clone of Litecoin which is a clone of Bitcoin so why go for such a low rated coin as Feathercoin

Just have a look at the below chart and I think (hope) you will get the picture:


  1. From all of the "older" Cryptocurrencies Feathercoin is the one that stayed behind.
  2. The halving in mining activated in 6 days
  3. Look at the chart of Litecoin, The "big brother" of Feathercoin, it broke out in March 2017... 


All of the above is no guaranteed given Feathercoin will break out....
but if I had some spare bucks to spent.....

Yours Truly,

CryptoPaul



Sort:  

Time until next Halving
one day left!!

Hey, thanks for your posts could you tell us what do you think about Digibyte please? short-long term investing (if you know something about ofc)

Absolutely, DGB is a long term coin which seems to be on sale the last couple of weeks. I personally think it will be a strong player in the crypto's over time due to it's super fast transactions and gaming industry approach. So $1.5 cents for this coin will be a laugh looking back at it in a year time.

Thanks ! I think it has a lot of potential too but I think devs should communicate a lot more, re-open digibyte gaming and other things that will help the coin value. For now I'm out and buyed some steem instead because I think it's less risky. Also invested some in peerplays (gambling, sport bet)and Wtt tokens ico (mining farm in US).

Excellent answer to my questions. From a Technical perspective I can see why you think it wil move. And even fundamental from a halving perspective. I need to research a bit more the fundamentals and then might throw some cash its way.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41