You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COIN SCAM ALERT -- Beware of Monkey Capital and Its Head Monkey Daniel Harrison!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Uh no, real person and real account here and I would be happy to provide that proof to you. Heres the thing, I never claimed that you received compensation. So why not do what most legitimate companies do. Issue a brief statement saying we do not endorse or support Monkey Capital and therefore will be removing the interviews from our site. That's it, that's all you have to do. But you went beyond the scope of your professionalism by attacking an individual. And even if it was a scam, who made you the protector of the worlds investors. If you're going to go down that path then start warning your subscribers of every other investment scam on the internet. Oh that's right because you have a personal beef with Daniel Harrison for whatever reason. Personally I don't care, but I am free to invest my money where I choose without having to listen to your frivolous dribble. Get a life for crying out loud.

Sort:  

The issue is that the people who were told certain things that did not transpire except market dumping practices on MNY and it looks like ZUR and COE the same, many people who are upset are contacting me so that is what the issue is... that many people who trust US are telling me that we have someone that is not to be trusted for many reasons given above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51