You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin analysis. Is fear from futures that drove altcoins wild? (#15)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Well rounded analysis and overview of the market! Thanks!

I've been reading about Ichimoku clouds, but as you said ...

In a picture above a middle low of double top dive into Ichimoku cloud and then price fly again up above the clouds. Price above a cloud mean generally uptrend market

Couldn't have said it better myself (O.o) ...

Upvoted and resteemed - please keep up the great work @tombort

Sort:  

Yeah, Japanese have so strong imagination. I really love it. Thank you for your comment, you quoted me, I'm flattered, fill like star!
So TAF guys(Technical Analysis Forces) will never let you down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68