You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Crash - When Will the Crash Stop? - CryptoCurrency Market News

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm in the same boat. I just recently started allocating funds for crypto, thinking it was a good time and I've seen nothing but red. I don't know if I should take my small losses and reinvest or hodl.

Sort:  

Well I’m hodling till I see some profit. Crypto is not dead this is just the beginning. We can be millionaire and not know it. I also bought at all time highs as well as on this crash. We will be green soon. People are saying as early as March. Then again people are saying this summer, never, 5-10 years. I’ve heard it all. Happy trading!

keep holding. I'm sure like any financial market it will go back up and beyond within the next 2 years. This happens almost every year. If you bought just a few days ago, then you don't need to worry too much. Remember that the market is volatile, and today we got really good news from the senate hearing :)

I'm holding my losses because my short term is 1-2 years. If you are just allocating funds, your timing is really good regardless if it goes up or down in the next weeks/months (my opinion only).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62