You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KuCoin real or scam...🔔

As always with crypto you are taking a risk. From what I have seen and read China has talked about these bans before and the price has fallen dramatically. Then it seems to keep going full steam ahead. I would not put it past them to release FUD as to drive the market down based on fear. When you are talking about billions of dollars people will go to insane lengths to manipulate as much as they can to benefit themselves. With crypto I am constantly asking myself what would a whale do in this situation. For instance the run up today could just be a whale/ bull trap to dump again. You never really know. My best advice is to not put in more than you are willing to lose. HODL on my fellow steemers! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42