You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PixelProperty #PXLAirdrop Giveaway Completed And Paid Out

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Wow! I'm one of the Pixelproperty airdrop winners. I just saw that I have won 100 PXL token. Pixelproperty had already upvoted my comment the day I entered for this airdrop. I even made a post on it to help others get upvote and token from pixelproperty. This is the post here. I want to say a big thank you to @pixelproperty. I also saw the 0.02 sbd transfer from you. Sincerely I'm glad I'm part of Pixelproperty cryptocurrency project.

Right now I will:

  1. Resteem this post and also resteem all your subsequent posts.
  2. Create a new post about this.

Note also that I'm ready to support pixelproperty at all time Becuase this is super real. I'm also looking out for the exciting event you promised in this post.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate the support! Congratulations again on winning :) Be sure to enter our airdrop when its announced in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36