Welcome to Crypto in Vivo: A Look at Cryptocurrency as it Stands Today

We have all come to achieve different things through crypto; However, aside from holding an arbitrary value which we can then convert back into fiat currency what purpose does a blockchain currency such as bitcoin actually hold for us?

Here at Crypto in Vivo, my main priority isn't to talk about the future of cryptocurrency or its untapped potential. In an unfiltered sense, I intend to put bitcoin and altcoins in the spotlight as what they currently are and are not within today's society as well as put the entire crypto-community under the microscope to help others understand the reasoning behind market trends and how to more effectively use the market's behavior toward their own gain.

Introduction to myself: I am a college student at Stanford University studying Biomechanical Engineering and Computer Science. In no way am I formally affiliated with business or finance. In fact, a stumbled upon the crypto space on accident when I couldn't find a decently priced GPU for my computer due to all the damn crypto-miners hoarding gobbling them up like hungry hungry hippos, and despite this lack of familiarity with finance or blockchanin technology I have been able to more than double my investment in crypto over the past 3 months from simply understanding people and how I can gain from their reactions in the market. In my coming articles I intend to look more deeply at the psychology behind investors decisions as well as occasionally write on topics that simply interest me as Steemit is somewhat saturated with crypto talk. If anyone has topics they would like for me to discuss or simply have an opinion they would to voice please feel free to comment below. Dont forget to like and follow so that we can expand the crypto in-vivo community. Spread it like the plague!

Hoping we all can quench our insatiable need for profits. but until then,

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoinvivo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cryptoinvivo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51