Passive income with bitconnect day 1

Alright so after my initial investment of $1820 (into the lending bot) and no refferals.

My interests received was 0.06% + my daily bonus 0.10%( for over $1010 placed in the loan)

My payout was
image

$2.91.....not bad actually

Side note

For those of you thinking of dumping your profits back into the loan in order to bump up a daily bonus....it doesn't work that way 😢

Each loan is treated as an individual, so one loan does not add up with the other....you will however be receiving profits from all loans....some food for thought

I'd recommend going with the biggest loan that you can afford, the funds will be locked up for a while...

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Cmac9859

Join on my link and become a member of my team today!!

Comment for more info!

Start generating passive income now!!

DQmb1Rtf12khtkDMx67EZcXttnYBXiNKu3aQBZFV2oCjmFK.gif

Thank you for coming to read, upvote, comment or resteem!! Any support is appreciated.

DQmfGow4xjVDEX3VoyuiKgatJ2i6WJQraQnzBPjuGKpKLoJ_1680x8400.jpg

Also you should check out the minnow support! It's here to help us small guys grow!!

https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@hypexals-spiral/minnow-support-project-how-to

DQmcy6s9nwLmRJ4ETSoXWUwmqQPuNsTA9ReRnofGZeJtKtp_1680x8400.png

DQmUg4FYAeFzhNuU22gmq1MFRvpkwCFDoLJrWuZy7DH9Z17.gif

Sort:  

So they dont allow interest compounding that is really something to ponder upon. Not a bad start with the daily increase it will just grow day by day. Looking forward to the next one. Cheers

You can reinvest your interested...it just goes in as a new loan....

But thank you I'll keep you all posted!!

Haha
Not quite yet
🐊💸😎

I put up a small amount on BCC and I am getting .7-1% a day as well. If I were getting back a dollar a day on my investment Id be happy. I think the platform is reputable but the more you can afford to put in the less time your money is locked up which is an important consideration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63