You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO BLOODBATH

The most important thing here is to have aproper mindset. People who see crypto as a magic opportunity to become rich are in panic now. People who see it as a complex business that require a lot of work and expirience understand that losses are a vital part of it. Now is a good time to read more, get yourself educated on technology, marked conditions and etc.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree. I'm hearing calm voices and some are in panic mode.
A couple of saying that help me in the past.. "This too shall pass" and remember the famous words of Joe Dirt, "Keep On, Keepin' On". That's exactly what we should do. Better days ahead.

Every time I buy I'm prepared to hold. I'd like to sell some to make more to buy more, but I'm not there yet so I'm following the when people are scared, they run and this is where I get bargains. Also learning about all the back stories and social media that comes with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69