You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full List of Weiss Cryptocurrency Ratings

Wow! How out of touch can you be??? Still very interesting to see what traditional Wall Street thinks of Crypto. Although these choices almost seem random, at least they have a list, so it's making more people aware. Also, I think ranking the coins on something other than trade volume and market cap is a good idea. Trying to find the silver lining here guys...

Sort:  

I am not endorsing this.. As I have written in my previous reply- "I myself wouldn't touch anything even remotely associated with a bank with a ten foot pole, in the crypto world. This was not intended to be taken seriously anyway, a fact known by people who know cryptocurrencies and how they work."

I know you get it buddy, I read the replies. I find it pretty funny as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99