You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Studied The Top 500 Cryptos... There's profit to be made

I think this is the best post I've ever read at Steemit. You have done an awesome work, just analysing the top 100 cryptos is a really hard work I can't imagine analysing 500 cryptos! Really good job dude, new follower here!

Now looking at your work, I agree with your way of thinking. Blockchain is the next Internet, and everyday more and more important people is realising that (I remember an interview to Jack Dorsey, CEO of Twitter, where he talked about blockchain and he said the same)

I think we need to find that type of coins that right now are unknown, really cheap, with a great project, and there is a lot of coins with great potential. We should ward off coins like Litecoin, the copy of Bitcoin, Ubiq, the copy of Ethereum, etc, etc...

As I said before, great job dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70