XRP - Reasons why I believe we'll see 10 $ before EOY!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The main reasons why XRP will see $10 before EOY:

  1. There are numerous partnerships with Money transfer companies where usage of XRP is going to be the norm. XRP has numerous partnerships with some of the top money transfer companies with usage of XRP.

  2. Santander is going to go live with XRP soon. In the recent AMA with Brad Garlinghouse, Corey accidentally mentioned that Santander is going to use XRapid as well along with XCurrent.

  3. Soon Ripple is going to have more than 200 partnerships with Banks.

  4. Ripple has tieups with more than 50 central Banks. Central Banks have the power and authority to make rules within their home country and banks will adhere to set rules. If Central Banks make it a norm to use XRapid, then banks will have to use XRapid.

Sort:  

$10.... it is a crazy price. feel like impossible.

Nothing is impossible in this world buddy, do you know before years crypto will come so far to take over everything in future?

I bought XRP when it was almost $2 and now its less than $1 and i'm really discouraged at the price movement, i dont know if i should still invest more

Patience my friend. Although I am no financial advisor, I 'll tell you that I ve been investing steadily into XRP ... I started out at 20 cents..so that helps immensely.. But I ve bought at much higher prices as well.

Good snapshot of future XRP....

ripple - xrp is different ripple company. The reason that's you list belong to ripple company, not for XRP. XRP is a cryptocurrency decentralized, 61% belong to ripple company. It's not blockchain :)

Exactly. I invested in XRP because I just started in crypto in November and a friend recommended it to me. After it 'went to the moon' and I really understood that XRP is the anti crypto, I sold it all, and I will not come back to it.

So good, congrat you. But XRP can use for trading, sometimes have a big waves with more profit

Yes, but profits aren't everything. There are enough cryptos that can give good profits that I also support because of their project.

^^ thanks you

This post has received a 13.92 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations, your post received 14.84% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @cryptogem! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 3.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptogem.

You got a 22.59% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @cryptogem!

I like XRP just because its a real company. I think we need coinbase for 10$ price. Not to mention it will bring it to 2nd position.

You got a 5.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cryptogem!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59