💲 How does iCenter.co pay its investers 1.2 to 1.4% daily on their investment 💲

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


Being in iCenter.co you benefit from revenue coming from all different projects that they work with.

iCenter.co generates income every 6 hours to their investors by spreading investments in Mining, Forex/Crypto Trading, Advertisements, Sports Betting and more.

Currently they have been working with 35 different projects and as you can see below they have had some bad luck with some of the scams that is out there but overall they have approx. 74% of their projects that have been paying out.

Having said that they may have lost out in some of the scams but because of the other successful projects they still payout their investors the 1.2-1.4% daily interest on their investments which is nice of them, as they could of lowered it to a lower rate but have not.



Source iCenter

Now if you want you can go out by yourself and take on the risk with the above list and maybe try them out yourselves or join the many others using the iCenter BOTS like me,

and Yes I have failed in some of my own investments and not naming names but they are on the above list and you probably know which ones I mean, but that was before I found iCenter. I also can earn more some times trading for my self but that means I need to speed my own time watching markets and placing bids and with the risk of also losing out while iCenter does it for you.

iCenter do produce reports on their website but at this stage the last report I can find is Feb 2018 data as per below
(figures appears to be in Bitcoin BTC)







Source iCenter.co

iCenter has been around for over 9 months now with over 25100 Bitcoin BTC BOT members and over 22500 Litecoin LTC BOT members & I and many others hope they stay around for for many years to come.

Are you interested?

if so check out my blog from yesterday explaining how you can join up or even if you want to learn a bit more

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptogbox/earn-1-2-1-4-daily-crypto-profits-with-investing-in-icenter-telegram-bots

Thank you for reading I wish you all the best in whatever you do, as I'm just happy you took the time to read my post
Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

you like my post but didn't upvote interesting

Hi if anyone is reading this can you let me know if you clicked on the BOT links so I know that there is no issues with my links, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41