You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Dives AGAIN? Trading and Some Warnings

Dear CryptoInvestor,

I finally got my Steem Account approved and great to be here chatting to all sorts of cryptocurrency enthusiasts.
I follow your YouTube videos with interest as it’s obvious to me anyway you are a stand up guy who gives his take on what’s going on. I too am waiting till BTC drops to around the 8k mark before making any moves. I’m reassured that you have the same feeling. I really like Steemit and will hold for a couple of weeks before investing a single Satoshi anywhere in this turbulent time.
Will write back soon. And hey everyone! Safe investing!

Peace ✌🏽

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, we need more youtubers promoting it like crypto investor does as there is only a few big content producers here but its growing :)

Welcome to Steemit cryptodocosman, glad to have you here! Sorry for the wait to get approved, but now you get to comment whenever you like here. Hope you stick around for the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34