You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Flipsters Paradise - Navigating the ETH ICO Jungle

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Very interesting case. ICOs are a wild animal indeed. Half the time they spike and half the time they plummet. It's a risky game, but with great rewards. What's your next ICO pick?

Sort:  

Looking at Civic, Omise go, Tezos and Kik

Thanks, I'm gonna have to check those out. Originally I was looking at CryptoPing but not sure how much traction it's gonna have

I'd recommend https://tokenmarket.net/ico-calendar#=

To keep yourself up to speed :)

Thanks! I didn't know Civic was so close to the end date. Recently I've only been investing in regular cryptocurrencies such as XRP and DGB (due to the July competition results). I've thought about investing in an ICO but never pulled the trigger due to the risk. Although it seems like everyone is talking about Civic. You think a price jump the first day is likely?

Looking at Status, but a little hesitant because it will need heavy user acquisition in order to be successful. Civic and OmiseGo looks promising as well.

Thanks for the advice! I may invest in Civic

Yes, but just flip it on day 1 and keep some in case it blows up. There will be more like Status down the pipe, hardly any guarantee it will be here in 5 years - but for now I think it worth a shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54