You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOCURRENCY 102 - MY PICKS FOR 2018

I try to describe Bitcoin to people as the Myspace of Crypto all the time. So glad you feel the same. I am mining Monero, Aeon, Ethereum and Decred at the moment. I see potential in all, also Electroneum and Tron could be players. I have also heard rumors of Bytecoin coming back. Which appear to be true, if they can get the trust back of the community they could be an interesting investment this year.
I think this is the year for Ethereum, though. It has too many possibilities in real world applications to fail. Once more games (Crypto Kitties- and yes I own some)and programs for business are available using the blockchain. I predict an enormous leap in value.

Bitcoin gold got off to a rocky start but it has the Bitcoin name in it so it could go far. Bitcoin cash will overtake Bitcoin in value in the next few years. Great stuff and keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47