My Crypto Introduction: Welcome All To The Channel!

Heya Steemians!

Today I kick start the channel by giving a quick introduction about myself and what i have planned for the community! Hope you all enjoy! 😄

I would greatly appreciate (If You Want To 😛) That you press the Follow/Subscribe button.

Thanks guys, till next time.
~Alex

Sort:  

@cryptocentraluk Hi Alex! Good job. Best of luck. I am also starting a new video show. Check out my introduceyourself video I posted last night.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bigpay/introduction-to-my-show-steemit-exclusive-the-miggie-show-presented-by-big-pay-productions

Welcome to Steem @cryptocentraluk I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hi Cryptocentraluk I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Congratulations! Keep it up!

welcome....! i have upvoted and followin you now! do the best @kunani

Thank you very much Kunani! I shall definatly give it my very best shot :D

welcome to steemit. keep in touch. followed n upvoted

A new Steemian :-) hello @crytocentraluk I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98