You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cointiply Update & New CointiPlay Multiplier

I was doing great on the Multiplier till I decided to do a 50,000 coin attempt. I just wanted one hit lol....so I could go for two. I went bust at one. Oh well. It is fun to mess with when you just need a tiny boost for an upgrade it ... usually sometimes can help. I really do mean to drop a link but as a fellow cointiply affiliate and player I think it is to a game much like Cointiply I think you would have sucess as a player and affiliate with. It is called StarCoins and the have monthly referrals competitions that make it rewarding and fun to sign people up. You get 25% of what refferrals earn plus a bonus for each sign up regardless of their activity levels. I reall think you could benifit tons by playing and shareing this faucet game as well. Here is the link:
https://starcoins.ws/r/26267
Check it out if you have some Cointply downtime. Cointiply is the bomb though. I do not mean to distract from that. I just really think you would like this one too @abrockman

Sort:  

The name is Droopy on Cointiply by the way. I go on rants in chat from time to time. I am up to 1735 affiliates with cointiply that earn me a few bucks each day. Cointipy is an all-around awesome site and is for sure my 1st pick. There really is no faucet game better then Cointiply. I just find it doesn't keep me busy when I feel like fauceting. If you do not have Cointiply sign up with @abrockman s link. I earn tons with the various ways you can earn on cointiply. Never have I got so much from one faucet. Plus it is fun as heck to so your losing double by not particapating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87