Why Bitcoin is Dumping for few days

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

images-2.jpeg

Hi all my steemit followers!

Today I would like to speak about a subject that is important for me : Bitcoin,

We all knows bitcoin as the first and best crypto in the world,

But to me , bitcoin will not continue to be a crypto currency that you exchange for products, but more like a monetary standard,
and why I'm telling you that? for 1 reason that is fucking important : bitcoin have statics fees, and what that might? that might that when bitcoin was at 400 usd, for 1 bitcoin you was paying something like 3 dollars,
Now for 400 usd you pay something like 30 dollars, because bitcoin is valuable at more 2K/ each,

So for small transactions using bitcoin is not interesting, that is all the contrary ,
But for big transactions bitcoin is interesting because fees are statics,

to conclude , I guess that bitcoin is going to be hold only by rich peoples, and his value give the value of satoshi, so of all cryptocurrencies, that is why to me bitcoin is the gold of cryptocurrencies, but ....

If bitcoin is falling for 3 days that is because of the expensive fees and network hacking : hacker flood blockchain of transactions,

But dont worriesbitcoin will win and raise more than 10 k in less than 5 years,
You should hold it, and buy it when it's cheaper,

Bitcoin = Gold of cryptocurrencies

Follow me for juicy crypto tips, and up vote for my work I will do the same for you :-)

Sort:  

Nice post @cryptobeze, got my upvote! I'm pretty sure however that the increase in transaction fees and transaction time for bitcoin is because of the increase in demand for bitcoin around the world. This is why there has been talks of the hard fork (supposedly on August 1st) that will resolve these issues and bring bitcoin back to its efficient ways. Lets hope bitcoin doesn't actually hard fork, but still manages to find a way to fix the transaction time and fees, maybe through an increase in block size.

totally agree with you mate!
Following you for juicy crypto news

Regards

Thanks mate, hope to see some more crypto posts back from you! Followed back

Great article. I always wait for the dip in bitcoin then buy buy buy! I upvoted and followed. Check out my blog, and my newest article!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jrose1010/the-small-coin-strategy-potential-to-make-hundreds-of-thousands-maybe-millions

sure i will do it, thanks for your help budy :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66